Updating the default visualization on this metric set means any subsequent user who uses this metric set for the first time will see this visualization. All existing visualizations using this metric set will not be affected. Continue?
Is a message shown when you click “update” in the data analysis panel for a metric set. Is there a way to update all the existing visualizations / uses of a metric set? I normally need to delete and re-add a metric set to a dashboard for it to update, but then all my filters and navigations and what not need to be added back in and it is very time consuming.